IMPT Spring Seminar & AGM

Edgbaston Golf Club, Birmingham

2nd May 2019

The application  form for the Birmingham Spring Seminar & AGM is available here: AGM 2019 Booking form

Details of local hotels are here: AGM 2019 Hotels

IMPT 29th Scientific Congress

The Marriott, Swansea

4th - 6th September 2019

Application and Abstract forms are now available to download below:

Application Form


Abstract Submission Form

Want to know more?
Contact Us