The Institute of Maxillofacial Prothetists & Technologists


IMPT Council

The IMPT council was established to offer representation for members at a national level and also allow members a voice in the direction of the profession. The council is directly elected by members and has elected members and elected officers. You have to be a member of the IMPT (Associate, Member or Fellow) to be eligible for council. All these posts are held for 3 years before re-election is required.

Council meetings are held 4 times a year at the Royal College of Surgeons, Lincolns-in-Fields, London UK.

Please click on the titles below to read a little more about our Council.

Council Officers
Mr Peter Ramsey-Baggs
Mr Steve Dover
Miss Sarah Parkinson
Mr Fraser Walker
Mr Richard Eggleton
Miss Sarah Parkinson
Mr Adrian Kearns
Miss Carol Winter
Council Members
Mr Barry Edwards
Mrs Liz Gill
Mr Jason Watson
Naimesha Patel
Mr Mark Cutler
Mr Dave Allen
Mr Stefan Edmondson
Mrs Karen Boyd-Glen
Company Solicitor Mr Charles-Fraser Macnamara